TUM Graduate School Management Office

The Management Office of the TUM-GS supports doctoral candidates, advisors and units involved in the doctoral process with qualification offerings and services. It also coordinates collaborations between the Graduate Centers, and is responsible for the organizational handling of tasks at the TUM-GS. Its core tasks include quality assurance, HR, reporting, and finance, as well as marketing, publicity, and administration of the DocGS online platform.


Management Office Team

Managing Director

Dr. Katrin Offe
Managing Director
Tel. +49.89.289.10600
katrin.offe@tum.de

Kathrin Schmidt, Dipl. Reha. Päd.
Deputy Managing Director

Project Manager Quality and Process Management & Diversity
Tel. +49.89.289.10622
schmidtk@zv.tum.de

Zizheng Zhang, M.A.
Deputy Managing Director

Project Manager International Cooperation and Alliances 
(on parental leave)


Team Assistance

Office Hours: Monday to Thursday: 8 a.m. - 3 p.m., Friday: 8 a.m. - 12 a.m. 

Jutta Rebholz
Team Assistant and
Project Assistant for
Qualification Program
Tel: +49.89.289.10615 
rebholz@zv.tum.de

 

Winie Niedenführ
Team Assistant and
Project Assistant for
Qualification Program
(on parental leave)

Raphaela Hämmerling
Auszubildene
Tel: +49.89.289.10613
haemmerling@zv.tum.de
 


Counseling, International Cooperation, and Public Relations

Zizheng Zhang, M.A.
Project Manager International Cooperation and Alliances, Public Relations 
(on parental leave)

Julia Vrooman, M.A.
Public Relations &
International Programs
Tel: +49.89.289.10624 
vrooman@zv.tum.de

Agnieszka Slota, M.A. 
Welcome Office
Tel: +49.89.289.10603
slota@zv.tum.de

Jamie Gräfe, M.A.
Welcome Office
(on parental leave)


Qualification

Signe Tuborgh, M.A.
Project Manager Qualification Program
Tel. +49.89.289.10604
tuborgh@zv.tum.de 

Mon & Thurs: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tue & Wed: 9 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Christoph Steber, M.A.
Project Manager
Qualification & Networking
Tel. +49.89.289.10611
c.steber@tum.de

Tue - Fr

Vera Lang, M.A.
Qualification Programs & Cooperations
Tel. +49.89.289.10608
lang@zv.tum.de

Vera Minoux, M.A.
Event Manager
Tel. +49.89.289.10610
minoux@zv.tum.de

Mon, Tue & Thurs:
9 a.m. - 3 p.m.


Process Management, Committees, Finance, Certificates & Diversity

Kathrin Schmidt, Dipl. Reha. Päd.
Project Manager Quality and Process Management & Diversity
Tel. +49.89.289.10622

schmidtk@zv.tum.de

Sami Afifi, M.Sc. 
IT and Digitalization
Tel. +49.89.289.10620
afifi@zv.tum.de

Claudia Meßli,
Dipl.-Betriebsw. (FH)
Membership and Data Management
Tel. +49.89.289.10634
messli@zv.tum.de

Dr. Robin Lucke
Quality & Process Management
Tel: +49.89.289.10609
lucke@zv.tum.de

Jörg Heuser
Accounting
Tel. +49.89.289.10605
heuser@zv.tum.de

Maria Mitrou
Accounting
Tel. +49.89.289.10619
mitrou@zv.tum.de