Webinar: Bioeconomy in Latin America – a driver for global added value


TUM Global Dialogue Series: Bioeconomy in Latin America – a driver for global added value

Are you interested in the global hot topic bioeconomy and how it is creating added value in Latin America? At our TUM Global Dialogue event, TUM researchers and their Brazilian and Colombian partners will present their cooperation projects and we will tackle the topic of bioeconomy and its pressing questions with our invited panelists in a discussion round.

Your takeaways? 
Get information about different ideas and concepts of bioeconomy in Brazil, Colombia and Germany and about successful formats of joint international research. 
Learn about how to get involved in research cooperation with TUM/ Latin American partners in this topic and in general.

When? 
December 15, 4 pm (CET) / 12 pm (São Paulo) / 10 am (Bogotá)

Where?
Register on our ZOOM Webinar Websitehttps://tum-conf.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN__HmtkEiySdeLXLZ_WCejsQ

Here you will also find further information on the event and the detailed program.

Follow the TUM Liaison Office Latin America on LinkedIn to stay up to date.