Doctoral Candidates

  Name Contact Address SP
Andrew Fairbairn Andrew Fairbairn andrew.fairbairn@tum.de
+49 8161 71 4149
Hans-Carl-von-Carlowitz-Platz 2
85354 Freising
SP1
Mahtab Baghaiepoor Mahtab Baghaiepoor mahtab.baghaie@tum.de
+49 89 289 23965
Am Coulombwall 3
85748 Garching
SP2
Julia Micklewright Julia Micklewright
Doctoral Forum
j.micklewright@tum.de
+49 89 289 22343
Emil-Ramann-Str. 2, 85354 Freising SP3
Ishika Alim Ishika Alim
Diversity Circle
ishika.alim@tum.de
+49 89 289 25014
Emil-Ramann-Str. 2
85354 Freising
SP3
Elizaveta Weber-Fakirova Elizaveta Weber-Fakirova
Doctoral Forum
Steering Committee
liza.fakirova@tum.de
+49 8161 714150
Emil-Ramann-Str. 6
85354 Freising
SP4
Hadi Yazdi Hadi Yazdi hadi.yazdi@tum.de
+49 8161 713730
+49 8928922570
Emil-Ramann-Str. 6
85354 Freising
SP5
Roland Reitberger Roland Reitberger roland.reitberger@tum.de
+49 89 289 23984
Arcisstraße 21
80333 München
SP6
Farzan Banihashemi Farzan Banihashemi farzan.banihashemi@tum.de
+49 89 289 23209
Arcisstraße 21
80333 München
SP6
Nayanesh Pattnaik Nayanesh Pattnaik
Diversity Circle
nayanesh.pattnaik@tum.de
+49 8161 714150
Emil-Ramann-Str. 6
85354 Freising
SP7
Leila Parhizgar Leila Parhizgar
leila.parhizgar@tum.de Hans-Carl-von-Carlowitz-Platz 2
85354 Freising
SP8
Carolin Trost Carolin Trost
carolin.trost@tum.de Stenglinstr. 2
86156 Augsburg
SP9
Natalie Páez-Curtidor Natalie Páez-Curtidor
Diversity Circle
natalie.paez@tum.de
+49 89 289 13705
Am Coulombwall 3, 85748 Garching SP10
Lauren Porter Lauren Porter lauren.porter@tum.de
+49 8161 715174
Emil-Ramann-Str. 2
85354 Freising
SP11
Swanandee Nulkar Swanandee Nulkar swanandee.nulkar@tum.de Ingolstädter Landstr. 1
85764 Neuherberg
SP12
Nadja_Berger Nadja Berger nadja.berger@tum.de Emil-Ramann-Str. 6
85354 Freising
SP13