Steering Committee

  Name Contact Address Function
Stephan Pauleit Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stephan Pauleit pauleit@tum.de
+49 8161 71 4780
Emil-Ramann-Str. 6
85354 Freising
Spokesperson
Johannes Kollmann Prof. Dr. Johannes Kollmann jkollmann@wzw.tum.de
+49 8161 71 4144
Emil-Ramann-Str. 6
85354 Freising
Vice-Spokesperson
Monika Egerer Prof. Dr. Monika Egerer monika.egerer@tum.de
+49 8161 71 4758
Emil-Ramann-Str. 2
85354 Freising
Head of Qualification Module
Mark Michaeli Prof. Dipl. Arch. ETH Mark Michaeli
michaeli@tum.de
+49 89 289 22486
Arcisstraße 21
80333 München
Cluster 1 Leader
Werner Lang Prof. Dr.-Ing. Werner Lang
w.lang@tum.de
+49 89 289 23990
Arcisstraße 21
80333 München
Cluster 2 Leader
Brigitte Helmreich Apl. Prof. Dr. Brigitte Helmreich b.helmreich@tum.de
+49 89 289 13719
Am Coulombwall 3, 85748 Garching Cluster 3 Leader
Mohammad Rahman Dr. Mohammad Rahman ma.rahman@tum.de
+49 8161 71 4661
Emil-Ramann-Str. 6
85354 Freising
Post-Doctoral Researcher
Astrid Reischl Dr. Astrid Reischl astrid.reischl@tum.de
+49 8161 71 4664

Emil-Ramann-Str. 6
85354 Freising
Coordination
Sandra Rojas-Botero Sandra Rojas-Botero sandra.rojas-botero@tum.de
+49 8161 71 4141
Emil-Ramann-Str. 6
85354 Freising
Coordination Help